Annas Weblog


Run, Forestle run!
August 28, 2008, 9:37 pm
Filed under: Environment | Tags: , , ,

O.k. Big fuss about nothing because apparently it’s all over again (and I just made “forestle” my firefox starting page … replacing Google of course). If you “forestle” Google, you reach this site:

… telling you that Google quit its partnership with forestle. I hope it wasn’t me who did the math for Google … because really, what would this tell you about Google? On the other hand: what would this tell you about me?

… puzzled…

However: you wanna know my new firefox starting page? Well, it’s gotta be Znout… . Still, I am wondering how many other search machines POWERED BY GOOGLE there are to make this thing a daily event.

Q: “How often do you change your underwear?”
A: “Well, to be honest, as often as I change my search machine.”

Other than that: I hope you find what you’re looking for wherever you are with whatever tool you use!

Have a good night!


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

What I just learned:

Check out: http://www.ecosearch.org/

and

http://de.znout.com/

You REALLY can change your search machines like your underwear… .

Comment by a0315




Leave a Reply

