Annas Weblog


Guess who just offered me to play in the band?
October 9, 2008, 2:11 pm
Filed under: Media, Süddeutsche Zeitung | Tags:

Yes, damn right:

And I can even pick a date for my appropriate starting time. This is going to be celebrated today @ Spookys with some Martinis, Manhattens and as many Cosmopolitans I can drink. (The off-drug rule will be briefly intermitted.)


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

a dream come true i guess…🙂

big fat congratulations from my side!!

m.t.s

Comment by mary-lou




Leave a Reply

