Annas Weblog


An exception of the rule? Or reality?
October 18, 2008, 2:15 pm
Filed under: Dog, Fun | Tags: ,

I am convinced that my dog wouldn’t even have the prior spark for the process of developing and idea to do something like this. But is it because I am convinced of her unbelievable stupidity (which I love – don’t get me wrong) that I make her the dog she is? Cause she doesn’t have the slightest chance to grow beyond her capacities if I keep underestimating them constantly.

Or is she smart as hell and she would just like to keep me thinking that she isn’t, so that she can sneak out from time to time without me realizing it? Maybe I should install a video camera myself. Maybe not.

However, from now on I will think more powerful and encouraging of my dog. Have a look at this:

Thanks to Spreeblick.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

